News Release

2024-2025 Executive Committee

Date: 2024-05-10  Views:307

We are pleased to announce the Officers and the Subcommittee appointments of the 2024-2025 Executive Committee.  

From left to right:

Mr. Jeffrey Chan - Membership Committee Chairman; 

Mr. Anthony Cheng – Certification, Complaint & Compliance Committee Chairman; 

Ms. Ruby Tang – Award Committee Chairman; 

Mr. Peter Wong – Secretary and Treasurer; 

Mr. Bobby Rozario – Chairman and Publication Committee Chairman; 

Mr. Germany Heng – Vice Chairman and Public Relation Committee Chairman; 

Mr. Calvin Ho, Education Committee Chairman; 

Mr. Raymond Lam – Education Committee Vice Chairman;  

Mr. Harry Ng – Certification, Complaint & Compliance Vice Chairman.


Latest News