News Release

Excellence Award 2023-2024

Date: 2024-03-19  Views:99

AGM winner 2024.png

Congratulations to winner of 2023-2024 Credit Management Excellence Award (CMEA), Ms. Tiffany P. Wong, Chief Financial Officer of YTO International Express and Supply Chain Technology Ltd. The award was presented by Mr. Raymond T. W. Lam, winner of 2022-2023 CMEA, and Mr. Germany Heng, Vice Chairman of HKCCMA. 


"The purpose of the CMEA is to recognize the achievements of an individual in  the credit management industry. The winner is chosen based on five criteria  and is subject to approval from the Executive Committee of the HKCCMA."

Ms. Wong has over 20 years of experience in auditing, accounting and financial management. She is a non-practicing member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a fellow of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants. During her tenure, she has been a great supporter of practicing credit management in her role. She has previously supported HKCCMA for being a panel judges of our Credit Practitioner of the Year Award. She has been our Corporate Member for over ten years and is very supportive of our events. In the past few years, the Association has taken notice of her extensive involvement in ESG practice. She is now serving as a Non-Executive Director as well as a Nomination Member of the ESG committee of listed companies.

Latest News