Chinese English

Request Nominations for "Grant Thornton - HKCCMA" Credit Practitioner/Team of the Year 2009-2010"

"Grant Thornton - HKCCMA" Credit Practitioner/Team of the Year 2009-2010"

We are pleased to announce that the Association is soliciting nominations (from its members only), for the industry award "Grant Thornton - HKCCMA Credit Practitioner/Team of the Year 2009-2010". All members are encouraged to nominate outstanding individuals or teams prior to 22 October 2010. The award will be presented to the winner during the Annual General Meeting 2009-2010.

The nomination for the award is based on individual/team's contribution in any credit and collection related works in the aspects of management, operations, customer service, education, training and involvement in the industry. It is not necessary for nominees to be a member of the Association. However, the nominations have to come from HKCCMA member. The Judge Panel will decide the winner based on the accomplishment of the nominee.

The Judge Panel for the award this year are:
  • Ms. Kelly Chan (Financial Controller - Moet Hennessy Diageo Hong Kong Ltd.)
  • Mr. Konrad Chan (Regional Director - Credit, Risk & Compliance -Global Payments Asia-Pacific (HK) Limited)
  • Mr. William Lee (Lecturer - School of Accounting and Finance The Hong Kong Polytechnic University)
  • Ms. Rosina Leung (Managing Director - Head Treasury and Trade Solutions Global Transaction Services Citicorp International Ltd)
  • Mr. Patrick Rozario (CEO - Grant Thornton)
  • Mr. Benedict Wong (Chairman - HKCCMA)
  • Ms. Tiffany Wong (Group Financial Controller - On Time Express Ltd)

Created on 2010-09-01 21:25:23 by HKCCMA.

Last Edited on 2011-04-02 11:25:23 by HKCCMA.