Chinese English


Executive Councilors

Left to right: Mr. Philip Chan, Mr Stephen Lo, Mr. Paul Tsang, Mr. Ricky Chan, Mr. Germany Heng, Mr. Benedict Wong and Mr. Bobby Rozario.

An election among the Executive Councilors were held immediately after the AGM on 15 January 2016. An Executive Committee of the Association was formed and below listed are the duties of each office bearer.


Chairman of Publication Committee

Mr. Ricky Chan , FCCMA, CCP

Regional Credit Manager – Greater China
Future Electronic (HK) Limited

Vice - Chairman

Mr. Germany Heng , FCCMA, CCP (FCI), CCCE

Secretary, Treasurer

Mr. Philip Chan , FCCMA, CCP

Credit Control Manager
Computime Limited

Executive Councilor

Chairman of Certification, Complaint & Compliance Committee

Mr. Benedict C. K. Wong , FCCMA MCE

President & CEO
Total Credit & Risk Management Group

Executive Councilor

Chairman of Public Relation & Recreation Committee

Mr. Bobby R. Rozario , FCCMA, MCE

Managing Director
Alpha & Leader Risks and Assets Managment Co. Ltd.

Executive Councilor

Chairman of · Membership Committee

Mr. Paul Tsang, FCCMA

Executive Councilor

Chairman of Award & Education Committee

Mr. Stephen S. K. Lo , FCCMA, CCCE, CCP

Managing Director & Chief Financial Officer
Covestro (Hong Kong) Limited


Director of Communication

Ms Betty W. S. Huen, MCCMA, CCAE, CCP

Assistant General Manager - Regional Business Development and Customer Services
Alpha & Leader Risks & Assets Management Co. Ltd.


Director of Certification, Complaints & Compliance

Mr. Andrew Kwok , FCCMA, CCAE


Director of IT & Webmaster

Mr. Eddie Chan, FCCMA

Senior Vice President
Total Credit & Risk Management Group

Created on 2016-01-28 06:44:21 by HKCCMA.

Last Edited on 2016-12-23 14:44:21 by HKCCMA.